Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

That Crazy lil thing called Love January 19, 2006

Filed under: Life,The Way I Am — The Goddess @ 9:51 am

I read someones blog last night. It was someone I was in love with for three years, who I thought was the right person for me. You know who I mean. Anyway, I read his blog. And for a while, I couldn’t think straight. Was this the guy I cried all those tears over losing?

Made me wonder, has he changed so much that I don’t want to recognise him anymore, or is love such a crazy thing that I could never really see him for who he was?

I’m not sure.

But I did realise that I have moved on, just didn’t know I had…

 

One Response to “That Crazy lil thing called Love”

  1. sagar Says:

    its just that some ppl. worship their sacred cows and i realised i marched mine to the slaughterhouse!!how i wish i could rewind the time sam an make ya forget all what had happened, am so sorry i cant… i guess we just saw couple of intresting pieces which we though are the peices of the jigsaw which we thought can turn ’em into a beautiful picture but later realised that they are only the random pieces of a picture long gone…


Leave a Reply

