Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

June 4, 2006

Filed under: Randomness — The Goddess @ 9:44 pm

Hey, just as a favour to me, can all regular visitors to this blog please leave a (non anonymous) comment on this please? I want to read your blogs too 🙂

 

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    what if guys want to be undercover…and be so until u figure who they are….

  2. WritingBuddha Says:

    Girl you got a regular reader of your blog in me 🙂

  3. sagar Says:

    peek outta ya shell!! there is whole world waitin’…(no wise cracks!!)

  4. vish Says:

    lol..are you kidding? I remember a post couple of weeks ago saying..’i no longer care who is reading ..’ he he ..I think that was the first of your posts I ever read..So obviosuly I came back and continued reading 😉

    I’m just back from hibernation too..[in fact my entire blog is back from pre-monsoon hibernation ]so lots to say but lots of inertia .


Leave a Reply

