Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

Breadth and Depth October 20, 2006

Filed under: The Way I Say It,The Way I See It — The Goddess @ 2:45 pm

No NO NOOOO pun intended.

I am a person who is constantly trying to stretch the limits of the amount of limitedness she can stand.

Sometimes, I succeed. Sometimes, I fail.

Sometimes, the limits are stretched so far as to make me appear a fool (lots of people would dispute the appear part). Then, I explode. Shrapnel flies in all directions. Innocent civilians are wounded. And, in short, havoc reigns.

But that doesn’t stop me from trying again. And again and again. And I like to think that each time the appearing a fool was only an illusion. It’s not wrong, really, to put up with limitedness. I’m not being forced into being limited myself! I wonder…

Some words would upset some people. I’m among them. But it’s who’s behind the words that ultimately matters to me.

People are who they are. I am who I am. I refuse to change according to what they are.

 

One Response to “Breadth and Depth”

  1. Intimate Thoughts Says:

    unlimted way to look @ a limited world?

    Limtied way to look @ an unlimited world?

    either ways, looks like it tends to limitedness 😛


Leave a Reply

