Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

To March 5, 2007

Filed under: Blogging,Little Things — The Goddess @ 11:01 am

My Parents:
I wish I had half the courage to accept normalcy that you have.

My Brother:
I wish I could give intermittent, thought provoking gyan instead of being so completely verbose at all times as to be never taken seriously.

My Friends:
I wish I was half as uncomplicated as you all.

The Familiar one:
I wish you were around a little more.

The Red Dot In The Bay Area:
You should blog…

 

2 Responses to “To”

  1. Arjun Says:

    any message for me???

  2. Anonymous Says:

    which specific red dot in bay area…

    -one such red dot
    ~Vam


Leave a Reply

