Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

Reality Meets Illusion December 18, 2007

Filed under: Life,Personal Favourites — The Goddess @ 4:30 pm

So, he asked…

Main kyon kar raha hun, jo main kar raha hun

I replied…

My take, it’s always simpler to keep the context of the illusion in mind but pretend everything is real… That lets you eat a lot of chocoalte and later pass off the prosperous waisline as maya 😉

It reminds me of a song I sang a long time ago… Raag Shankara, I think it was… (I still haven’t figured out how to add hindi to a wordpress post, please excuse)

Sab Praani jan aat jaat hai
Koi Na Samjhe Maaya Bandhan

 

Leave a Reply

