Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

If January 11, 2008

Filed under: Life,The Way I Say It,The Way I See It — The Goddess @ 11:15 am

If I had a choice…

If I could afford a car instead of taking public transport

If I could afford to eat apples flown in from across the globe

If I could afford unlimited utility bills If I could dress how I like by just adjusting the thermostat a little

If I could afford to buy the 15 rupees sambar kit (cut vegetables packed in stryofoam and cling wrap) off the shelf

If I could afford to buy instead of repair…

Would I do what’s right for the planet?

Sometimes, I think we expect the Americans to be saints…


Related news…
Businessweek on Nano

 

Leave a Reply

