Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

Little and Big March 6, 2008

Filed under: Randomness — The Goddess @ 3:03 pm

I switched jobs.

My office shifted from one corner of the city to another.

I moved from being single to being committed.

I moved from chasing an MBA to applying for an MS.

I switched from FedEx to DHL.

I sent multiple packages of application materials and assorted stuff to my Fiance from the same dispatch center.

I spoke to the same girl everytime I went there.

She asked me to help her find another job.

I forwarded her resume. She got a call for an interview today, within the same week…

It’s surprising how changes in one person’s life can help change anothers…

I hope she gets the job.

 

Leave a Reply

