Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

Little High March 14, 2008

Filed under: Life,Randomness,The Way I Am — The Goddess @ 3:00 pm

I get high on the most innocuous of things. The item that tops the list is well made, slightly strong filter coffee.

I’m rarely high. And if I am, its in the company of an extremely close friend. That is to say, any one of the people I’m very close to but not more than one. I’m quite myself when there’s more than one person around.

This brings me to the next point. How is it that you can get high sometimes but not at other times when it’s the exact same thing I’ve consumed each time?

Final point, I get high all by myself with no help at all… 😛

Sometimes, it’s good to be a little unhinged. Good to let go. Good to just be yourself… It’s fun to be high. I plan to try and be high all of next week. In good spirits that no one can touch… 🙂


ps: am a little high right now. please excuse 😀

 

2 Responses to “Little High”

  1. Arjun Says:

    Getting high is easy for you!!
    It takes a few pegs of JD & COke to get me to see stars!!!

  2. usha Says:

    when is the mrg?
    You will be this way for some time.. 😀


Leave a Reply

