Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

I Want May 7, 2008

Filed under: Randomness,The Way I Am — The Goddess @ 2:29 pm

I want to quit! I really, really do! At least, I wanted to as long as my hero was here.

 

But

 

Now that he’s gone back to his world and I’m back in mine (till I get a visa and a flight ticket), I find myself not wanting to quit anymore.

 

I want to work. I want to have daily confrontations with my pointy haired boss. I want to crib. I want to go for lunches at Papaji ka Dhaba. I want to have deadlines, I want to be pushed. I want to have free high speed internet. I want to be paid for goofing off at my desk. I want to…

 

Hey wait… It sounds like I want to go to grad school… 😉

 

Leave a Reply

