Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

It’s Snowing on My Blog December 10, 2008

Filed under: Blogging,Randomness — The Goddess @ 10:12 am

Given that I’m experiencing snow for the first time this winter, I thought it would be great to turn on the snow on my blog as well. Enzoi!

 

4 Responses to “It’s Snowing on My Blog”

  1. recnamorcen99 Says:

    It’s snowing on mine tooo!!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    wow,
    The snow is cool
    Bilboy

  3. mahathi Says:

    🙂 nice.. is this your first snow fall??

  4. The Goddess Says:

    yep! The very first!


Leave a Reply

