Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

The Missed Birthday December 18, 2008

Filed under: Blogging,Priceless — The Goddess @ 8:50 am

Simbly Bored turned 3 on Nov 26th and I forgot all about it! This was the first post I ever came up with. Nothing creative or imaginative. Just the kind of post abandoned blogs are made of.

But I’m glad I didn’t abandon this blog of mine. It’s been a good friend in times of need. And it’s brought me a lot of good friends. And I know a lot of people understand me better or differently because of this blog.

The fact that I forgot its birthday just like I do those of my friends makes be realize how much a part of me this is.

I’m sorry I forgot your birthday Simbly Bored. May we be together long enough for me to forget a lot more! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

