Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

This Blog Sucks February 18, 2009

Filed under: Blogging — The Goddess @ 12:58 am

I just finished reading the first page of my blog (the three posts that preceed this one) and I must say that they’re all equally pathetic. Tsk! 

It’s been quite a bit of time since I blogged about something of consequence. More than cribbing about time and space and the need to be and people being crazy and times being strange.

I haven’t expressed an opinion in a long time. Or sparked off a debate or touched a chord. I seem to be lost in a world all my own and I write the most inisipid of tales. 

Gone are the days of fun and excitement and general masala. I seem to have either lost my touch or grown old…

Maybe I need to find some intellectually stimulating company…

 

Leave a Reply

