Simbly Bored

It's me that's bored enough to blog. The posts are interesting enough.

U2 and Me March 7, 2009

Filed under: About Me,Blogging — The Goddess @ 3:45 am

Pai tagged me again. (I am absolutely not complaining, he’s the only one who ever tags me) and this time:

Using only song *titles* from one artist, cleverly answer these questions

So here I go. The artist I choose is U2

1. Are you a male or female: Even better than the real thing

2. Describe yourself: I still haven’t found what I’m looking for

3. How do you feel about yourself: Stuck in a moment you can’t get out of

4. Describe your ex boyfriend/girlfriend: So cruel

5. Describe your current boy/girl situation: Two hearts beat as one

6. Describe your current location: Staring at the sun 

7. Describe where you want to be: City of Blinding Lights

9. Your favorite color is: Ultra Violet

10. You know that: Sometimes you can’t make it on your own

11. What’s the weather like: Beautiful Day

12. If your life was a television show what would it be called: Wild Honey

13. What is life to you: The Playboy Mansion

14. What is the best advice you have to give: Walk On

15. If you could change your name what would you change it to: Pop

And I tag Frozen Dry. Can’t think of anyone else who might enjoy this tag…

 

2 Responses to “U2 and Me”

  1. Sudhir Pai Says:

    Nice!

    “Are you a male or female: Even better than the real thing”

    😛

    • The Goddess Says:

      There are some songs I wish I could have used…
      With or without you
      Desire
      Sunday Bloody Sunday

      Ah U2 I love them!


Leave a Reply

